Get in touch


Friends of Erskineville
PO Box 137
Erskineville NSW 2043

Current FoE Inc. Committee members
President Andrew Chuter
Vice President Isabel McIntosh
Treasurer Roger Tonkin
Kate Kennedy, Zio Ledeux, Arwen Sutton, Holly Rebeiro, Mary Sawyer, John O’Herlihy, Merryl Lees

Monthly Meeting
Our monthly meeting is held on the second Tuesday of the each month at 7:30pm
Erskineville Town Hall
104 Erskineville Road

Our meetings are well attended with different residents joining in each month. We welcome your attendance and contribution.

Social Media
Follow us on Twitter or Like us in Facebook today to stay connected.

Previous website: